sportsnomad.blogg.se

The forest mods 2018
The forest mods 2018




the forest mods 2018
  1. The forest mods 2018 update#
  2. The forest mods 2018 free#

Your saves shouldn't be corrupted from any of this, as mine haven't after hours of gameplay, but always back things up. If you're going to attempt to deactivate one of the bracketed scripts (i.e. This tends to crash the game on some - like the script, once Forever Fires has been turned on and allowed to run for a while. Otherwise, enjoy the table.Īs a WARNING about my table: I don't recommend that you attempt to disable the main injection scripts once they've been injected.

The forest mods 2018 free#

If they don't work for you, feel free to report it and I'll look into it and see if there's anything I can do. These scripts work for me, on my machine, on my version of the game (currently: 1.07). Standard disclaimer applies to the concept of ruining your save files or screwing up something being your responsibility, not mine. Sprint for a second or so, then turn on the script

  • Sets daily sprint/dive counter to a really high number, ensuring you get a huge bonus when you first sleep.
  • Go get the rebreather, *equip it*, go underwater, and turn the script on anytime after
  • Only works with the rebreather equipped.
  • If you somehow manage to get knocked out while using the script for Infinite Health, tell me exactly how, and what you were doing, please) As well, it only filled your health up, it didn't protect from fall damage, or any other 1-hit deaths.

    the forest mods 2018

    Play how you want (Edit 5/22: I removed the second option for Infinite Health, originally Kalas', because I found it conflicted with my new one. It doesn't conflict with the other health script, which constantly fills your health to 100%. This script will prevent health from being adjusted when taking any damage. Make sure you take fall damage first, and then activate the script. With this script active, you can drop as far as you want. Light a "torch" first, then run the script. It should never burn out while you're holding it, but it reacts to every part of its environment as a normal burning torch would.

    The forest mods 2018 update#

    The code is set up to update on any cloth burning. I define "Torch" as any item you can light on fire and hold in your hand, except arrows.In this way, you should be able to set your strength lower, should you want to for some sort of testing or role play purposes Use the script to set your strength to maximum, or just mess with the pointer.Start a fire somewhere, (not a torch or effigy), and run the script. For reference, a normal fire usually has a lifespan of about 800, and a large effigy, 1200.

    the forest mods 2018

    It's just a reference for the Forever Fires script, that makes that fuel counter continually reset to (float)300. Access current fuel count of whatever fire is being updated in memory (Pretty much every fire you've ever lit that was burning when you ran the script).I played around with maxing stealth out here, but in the end, it looks too unstable to inject at this point, so it's removed and I don't feel like chasing down the correct injection point.Infinite Health - (See below for reasons, it wasn't a bad script).You will never be infected, from any source No Chance of Infection - This sets your % chance of Infection to ZERO.I'm not sure if being red cancels the bloody stuff.

    the forest mods 2018

  • Never Bloody - You could turn this on instead of Always Red.
  • If you wait 10 seconds or so, they'll be passive again If you attack the natives, they will act as the wiki outlines they will act.
  • Always Warm - never get frosted screen, or damage from being cold.
  • The PlayerStats Script, as well as the formatting of the table, is based on Kalas' table and scripts (Credit given where due).
  • I appreciate that his script checks to make sure it's bound to the correct application before allowing you to crash your game.
  • Kalas' script to the table also opens all my scripts.
  • I made some, I added some to Kalas' scripts, and I think it's a pretty solid table.Įdit 5/22: Added some scripts. These are just the scripts I use when I play the game, from time to time. The old scripts aren't supported, but I'm leaving them available in the event that one of these scripts won't work for one individual, but the old ones will. Originally, I posted this on this topic, but Kalas created this thread and it feels like the old topic has been abandoned.






    The forest mods 2018